DEALERS

USA
DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
Pelican Outdoor Products 393 NJ-18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816 (732) 254-5115 www.pelicanshops.com
The Snowboard Shack 27 Main St, Lincoln, NH 03251 (603) 728-6085 www.thesnowboardshack.com
US Outdoor Store 219 SW Broadway, Portland, OR 97205 (503) 223-5937 www.usoutdoor.com
Boardworks Tech Shop 1012 W Holly St, Bellingham, WA 98225 (360) 526-2181 www.boardworkstechshop.com
Doug’s Sports 101 Oak St, Hood River, OR 97031 (541) 386-5787 www.dougshoodriver.com
Tactics Eugene 375 W 4th Ave Eugene OR 97401 (541) 349-0087 www.tactics.com/slash
Tactics Bend 933 NW Wall St Bend OR 97703 (541) 640-8265 www.tactics.com/slash
Tactics Portland 901 NW Davis St (503) 224-0982 www.tactics.com/slash
Berg’s Ski Shop 367 W 13th Ave, Eugene, OR 97401 (541) 683-1300 www.bergsskishop.com
Rogue Ski Shop 309 E Jackson St, Medford, OR 97501 (541) 772-8047 www.rogueskishop.com
Next Adventure 426 SE Grand Ave, Portland, OR 97214 (503) 233-0706 www.nextadventure.net
Mountainology 73265 US-26, Rhododendron, OR 97049 (503) 564-9156 www.themountainology.com
The Nayborhood 2300 E 17th St #1122, Idaho Falls, ID 83404 (208) 360-2476 www.thenayborhood.com
Ski Station 2132 Grand Ave, Billings, MT 59102 (406) 245-5559 www.theskistation.com
EVO Seattle 3500 Stone Way N, Seattle, WA 98103 (206) 973-4470 www.evo.com
EVO Portland 200 SE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Portland, OR 97214 (503) 972-5850 www.evo.com
EVO  Denver 860 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203 (303) 831-7228 www.evo.com
Gorge Performance 7400 SW Macadam Ave, Portland, OR 97219 (503) 246-6646 www.gorgeperformance.com
Timberline Lodge 27500 E Timberline Road, Government Camp OR 97028 (503) 272-3311 www.timberlinelodge.com
Backcountry.com N/A (800) 409-4502 www.backcountry.com
Hoodoo Ski Area 27400 Big Lake Road, Sisters, OR 97759 (541) 822-3337 www.skihoodoo.com
Mt Baker Snowboards 9946 Mt Baker Hwy, Glacier, WA 98244 (360) 599-2008 www.mtbakersnowboards.com
Arlberg Sports 25 N. Wenatchee Ave., Wenatchee, WA 98801 (509) 663-7401 www.arlbergsports.com
Christy’s Sports 1 (888) 413-6966 www.christysports.com
Christy’s Sports 1 (888) 413-6966 www.christysports.com
Christy’s Sports 1 (888) 413-6966 www.christysports.com
Christy’s Sports 1 (888) 413-6966 www.christysports.com
Christy’s Sports 1 (888) 413-6966 www.christysports.com
The House 200 S Owasso Blvd E, St. Paul MN 55117 1 (800) 409-7669 www.christysports.com
Sun n fun  1605 W 41st St, Sioux Falls, SD 57105 www.sunnfunsport.com

 

CANADA
DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
The Boardroom 2057 Lonsdale Ave, North Vancouver, BC (604) 985-9669 www.boardroomshop.com
The Boardroom 1755 West 4th Avenue, Vancouver, BC (604) 734-7669 www.boardroomshop.com
Freeride Boardshop 158 Main St, Penticton, BC (250) 487-7433 www.freerideboardshop.com
Edge Of The World 421B 2 Ave, Fernie, BC (250) 423-9292 www.edgeoworld.com
Royal Boardshop 814 Edmonton Trail NE, Calgary, AB (403) 277-3601 www.royalboardshop.com
Rude Boys 205 Caribou St, Banff, AB (403) 762-8211 www.rudeboys.com
Sanction Skate & Snow 330 Steeles Ave W, Thornhill, ON (905) 738-8644 www.sanctionsnow.com
Sport Radical 325 Rue Marais #190, Québec City, QC (418) 684-0600 www.sportradical.com

 

BELGIUM
DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
West-Site Boardshop Nederkouter 127, 9000 Gent, Belgium 32 9 224 08 25 www.west-site.com
Szone Gentse Steenweg 70, 9160 Lokeren 32 9 342 08 42 www.szone.be
Twits Parijsstraat 52, 3000 Leuven 32 16 23 71 65 www.twits.be
The Boardshop Chemin de la Cense 1 – 1410 Waterloo 32 2 351 22 21 www.theboardshop.be
Pacific Boardshop Bruul 79, 2800 Mechelen 32 15 20 35 85 www.pacific-boardshop.com
La Glisse Rue Champs de Tignee 26, 4671 Barchon 32 4 222 37 25 www.laglisse.be

 

GERMANY
DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
Warehouse One GmbH & Co .KG Nürnberger Str. 23, 40599 Düsseldorf 0049 211 74 96 370 www.warehouse-one.de
S’Brett Q5,4 , 68161 Mannheim 0049 621 430 078 54 www.s-brett.de
Wernsers Surf & Snowboardshop Brechhausstr. 1, 91710 Gunzenhausen 0049 9831 77 06 www.werners-sport.de

 

JAPAN
Dealer Name ADDRESS Phone WEBSITE
North feel 1-10-21 Kotobuki,Chitose-city,HOKKAIDO (0123)49-6566 www.northfeel.co.jp
See’s 5-3-5 33Jyo,Higashiku,Sapporo-city,HOKKAIDO (011)-721-8887 www.seesforlife.jp
RHYTHM 2-4-15 Sojyacho,Maebashi-city,GUNMA (027)289-8191 www.rhythmdesuyo.jp
F.JANCK 3-2-1 Kandaogawacho,Chiyodaku,TOKYO (03)3259-2068 www.f-janck.com
LIBERTY 2-6-1 Kandaogawacho,Chiyodaku,TOKYO (03)5282-8630 www.liberty-snow.com
FUSO SNOWBOARDS 2-3-13 Kandaogawacho,Chiyodaku,TOKYO (03)3219-8499 www.fusosports.jp
ONE MAKE 2-4-5 Kandaogawacho,Chiyodaku,TOKYO (03)5282-2477 www.onemake-snow.com
A-branch 52 Yokaichicho,Komatsu-city,ISHIKAWA (0761)23-1281 www.a-branchbmx.com

 

BENELUX
DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
UNCLE[S] Boardshop Schuithaven 10-12, 4301 HC Zierikzee 0111-420080 www.uncle.nl
Burnside Sint Olafstraat 6,7418 CG Deventer 0570-627437 www.burnside.nl
Euro funcenter B.v. Strandweg 29 2761DM Zevenhuizen 0031 104553032 www.eurofun.nl
Snowcountry Stoutenburgerlaan 17B, 3836 PC Stoutenburg-Noord 0031(085) 7500161 www.snowcountry.eu
Rever 95 kleine Houtstraat 30 2011DM Haarlem 0031(023)5327763 www.revert95.nl

 

UK
Dealer Name ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
The Snowboard Asylum 5-7 Northgate Street, Chester. CH1 2HA 01233 318311 www.snowboard-asylum.com
The Snowboard Asylum 73 Bold Street, Liverpool. L1 4EZ 0151 709 6912 www.snowboard-asylum.com
The Snowboard Asylum Unit 20, Xscape, Colorado Way, Glasshoughton, Castleford. WF10 4TA 01977 522040 www.snowboard-asylum.com
The Snowboard Asylum Unit 16, Soar @ Intu Braehead, Kings Inch Road, Braehead, Renfrewshire. PA4 8XQ 0141 885 4700 www.snowboard-asylum.com
The Snowboard Asylum 9-10 Grampian Road, Aviemore PH22 1RH 01479 810175 www.snowboard-asylum.com
The Snowboard Asylum St Mary’s Hall, Belford Road, Fort William. PH33 6BT 01397 706220 www.snowboard-asylum.com

 

KOREA
DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
Board Korea 627 Nonhyeon-ro, Nonhyeon 1(il)-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea +82 2-3442-6390 www.boardkorea.com

 

AUSTRIA
DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
ALBER SPORT – S´NO CONTROL DORFSTRASSE 52, 6580 ST.ANTON 435446340030 www.sport-alber.com
ALTON PREMIUM BOARD STORE REICHSSTRASSE 45, 6800 FELDKIRCH 4355227517514 www.altonpremiumstore.com
BLUE TOMATO SHOP BREGENZ KAISERSTRASSE 32, 6900 BREGENZ 43557444111 www.blue-tomato.com
BLUE TOMATO SHOP GRAZ MURGASSE 11, 8010 GRAZ 43316824844 www.blue-tomato.com
BLUE TOMATO SHOP GRAZ SEIERSBERG SHOPPING CITY SEIERSBERG 5, 8054 SEIERSBERG 43316244844 www.blue-tomato.com
BLUE TOMATO SHOP INNSBRUCK ANICHSTRASSE 3, 6020 INNSBRUCK 43512567567 www.blue-tomato.com
BLUE TOMATO SHOP LIENZ ANDRÄ KRANZ GASSE 4, 9900 LIENZ 43485268888 www.blue-tomato.com
BLUE TOMATO SHOP LINZ PLUS-KAUF-STRASSE 7, 4066 PASCHING 43722970002 www.blue-tomato.com
BLUE TOMATO SHOP SALZBURG WAAGPLATZ 1, 5020 SALZBURG 43662848899 www.blue-tomato.com
BLUE TOMATO SHOP SCHLADMING RITTER VON GERSDORFFSTRASSE 562, 8970 SCHLADMING 43368722664 www.blue-tomato.com
BLUE TOMATO SHOP VILLACH KÄRNTNER STRASSE 34, 9500 VILLACH 43424233366 www.blue-tomato.com
BLUE TOMATO SHOP WÖRGL BAHNHOFSTRASSE 54A, 6300 WÖRGL 43533277333 www.blue-tomato.com
BLUE TOMATO SHOP WIEN NEUBAUGASSE NEUBAUGASSE 3, 1070 WIEN 4315230300 www.blue-tomato.com
BLUE TOMATO SHOP WIEN ROTENTURMSTRASSE ROTENTURMSTRASSE 13, 1010 WIEN 43152330100 www.blue-tomato.com
BLUE TOMATO SHOP WIEN SCS SCS VÖSENDORF ALLEE 350, 2334 VÖSENDORF 4316981666 www.blue-tomato.com
HOT ZONE SNOWBOARD PROSHOP GERLOS 177, 6281 GERLOS 4352845250 www.hotzone.tv
LIVID SPORTS LOFER 31, 5090 LOFER 4,36649E+11 www.livid-sports.at
SAJAS MÜHLETORPLATZ 3, 6800 FELDKIRCH 43552282816 www.sajas.com
X DOUBLE LEOPOLDSTRASSE 32, 6020 INNSBRUCK 43512589228 www.facebook.com/xdouble/

 

DENMARK
DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
B2B Shop +45 – 40 87 50 49 www.bb-agentur.dk

 

POLAND
DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
Intersurf Conrada 30, Warsaw, 01-922, Poland www.intersurf.pl

 

GREECE
DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
Micro Xtreme – Athens Gini 6, 15233 CHALANDRI, Greece 210-9220939 www.shop.microxtreme.gr
Micro Xtreme – Athens Kolokotroni, 15233 CHALANDRI, Greece 210-9220939 www.shop.microxtreme.gr
Micro Xtreme – THESSALONIKI Em Grevenon, 57004 THESSALONIKI, Greece 2310-240832 www.shop.microxtreme.gr
Micro Xtreme – THESSALONIKI 19 D.Goynari, 57021 THESSALONIKI, Greece 2310-260431 www.shop.microxtreme.gr
Micro Xtreme – Larisa 10 Protopapadaki, 10445 Athens, Greece 2410-251205 www.shop.microxtreme.gr
Micro Xtreme – Larisa Asklipiou, 41222 Larissa, Greece 2410-251205 www.shop.microxtreme.gr
Micro Xtreme – Sofia Ulitsa Han Krum 4, Sofia, Bulgaria +359 87 658 8115 www.shop.microxtreme.gr
Micro Xtreme – BANSKO  94 Pirin Str., Bansko, Bulgaria www.shop.microxtreme.gr

 

HONGKONG
DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
Style Plus 17/F, Richmond Plaza, 496 Jaffe Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 852 2115-9335 www.styleplus.hk

 

SWITZERLAND
DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
Alpstreet CH Windeggstrasse 35, Wald ZH 8636, Schweiz +41 78 802 62 15 www.alpstreet.ch
Sport Beat 7165 Brigels, Schweiz 0041 (0)819411392 www.sportbeat.ch
Sport Beat Via Nova 49, 7017 Flims, Schweiz 0041 (0)819113321 www.sportbeat.ch
Tranzport snow & skate shop Rue des Eaux-Vives 79, 1207 Genève, Switzerland 0041 (0) 22 786 00 86 www.tranzport.ch
Levitation RUE DU GRAND-VERGER 11, 1920 MARTIGNY, SWITZERLAND +41 27 722 04 40 www.levitation.ch
Julen Sport Hofmattstrasse 4, 3920 Zermatt, Switzerland +41 (0)27 967 43 40 www.julensport.ch

 

FRANCE
DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
Glisshop 67 rue des Varennes, 63170 AUBIERE, FRANCE 04 73 26 98 47 www.glisshop.com

 

ITALY
DEALERS ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
3sixty Via Miramonti 3, 10050 SAUZE D’OULX, TO   0039 122-850007     www.3sixty.it
ALTERNATIVE SHOP VIA EMILIA OVEST 38/B, 43126 Parma, PR      0039  521-1560496 www.facebook.com
Bugs Strada de Meida 45, 38036 POZZA DI FASSA, TN          0039 462-872217 www.bugs-shop.it
BURNING BOARDS                      VIA TRENTO 58, 38023 Cles, TN         0039 463-421622     www.burningboards.it
Cabana de Snow 0039 339-1107927 www.cabanadesnow.it
Dodi Shop VIALE UMBRIA 50 06063 Magione, PG       0039 75-840446         www.facebook.com
Fakie Shop – Merano VIA DEI PORTICI 244, 39012 Meran (BZ) 0039 473-270175  www.fakieshop.com
Flower VIA COMBATTENTI 26BIS, 13011 Borgosesia, VC         0039  163-23204           www.facebook.com
Fresh Farm VIA SAN MICHELE 121, 41049 Sassuolo, MO 0039 536-805340          www.freshfarm.it
Hoasy VIA CESTONI 6, 57120 LIVORNO, LI       0039 586-410965          www.hoasy.store
Jolly Sport VIA NIZZA 51, 10126 TORINO, TO 0039 11-6507553          www.jollysport.it
King Board Shop Corso Europa 27, 12051 ALBA, CN 0039 173-591463 www.facebook.com
Maxisport Via Spluga 77, 23870 CERNUSCO, LC 0039 39-9908685          www.maxisport.com
MORGAN – AIR SRL                    VIA DEL CONTE, 22                    22030 eupilio CO 0039 31/655315           www.morganair.com
Planet Riders Viale Manetti 2, 58100 GROSSETO 0039 564-418585          www.planetriders.it
Pleasure Via Fara 7, 20124 MILANO, MI  0039  2-89455527 www.facebook.com
Promosport P.zza Borromini 76, 10132 TORINO, TO 0039 11-19502249        www.promosportsurfshop.com/it
Snowstore 0039 393-0173716           www.snowstore.it
Surf Shop Sestriere VIA PINEROLO 14/D, 10058 SESTRIERE, TO  0039 335-6191166         surfshoppe.com
Swit Via Aubert 67, 11100 AOSTA, AO 0039 165-239716       swit-shop.myshopify.com
Tommy Sport Via Umberto I 23, 12026 PIASCO, CN    0039 175-79573       www.stlboardshops.com
White Reef Via Marinelli 11, 47023 CESENA, FC 0039 547-22756  www.white-reef.com
AUSTRALIA
DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
Supersports Pty Ltd Unit 12 – 93 Rivergate Place, Murarrie 4172 0404-833702 www.supersports.net.au

 

 

NEW ZEALAND
DEALER ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
Alta Snow Shop NZ 8 Duke St, Queenstown 03 442 4994 www.alta.co.nz 

 

CONTACT

For any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

FOLLOW US